ShakeAlert License to Operate Partners

ShakeAlert® License to Operate Partners

Below is a list of License to Operate partners. They are currently the only partners with a License to Operate (e.g. have commercially or non-commercially available products or services that are powered by ShakeAlert®.

Early Warning Labs: Josh Bashioum info@earlywarninglabs.com

Everbridge: Everbridge Team support@everbridge.com

Global Security Systems/ALERT FM: Matthew Straeb, EVP/CTO – Mstraeb@gssnet.us

Google: The Android Earthquake Alerts Team – android-usgs-external@google.com

MyShake™: Richard Allen – rallen@berkeley.edu

Metrolink (SCRRA)/RailPros: Luis Carrasquero – CarrasqueroL@scrra.net

RH2 Engineering: Rick Ballard – rballard@rh2.com

San Francisco Bay Area Rapid Transit District (BART)Chung-Soo Doo – cdoo@bart.gov

SkyAlert: Alvaro Velasco – alvaro@skyalertusa.com

Valcom: Lauren Mason – lmason@valcom.com

Varius: Dan Ervin – dan.ervin@variusinc.com

Note:  The USGS does not directly or indirectly endorse any product or service provided, or to be provided, by these Licensees

For more information about ShakeAlert License to Operate Partners please visit the – LtO Services Table – hosted by the Pacific Northwest Seismic Network (PNSN).